Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Library Services

Mission and Purpose

Campus Librarian/Media Specialist Contact
C.E. King High School Christopher Beck christopherbeck@sheldonisd.com 
C.E. King 9th Gr. Center Lorin Qualls lorinqualls@sheldonisd.com 
C.E. King Middle School Linda Yantis lindayantis@sheldonisd.com 
M.R. Null Middle School Katy Black kathrynblack@sheldonisd.com 
Carroll Elementary Amanda Chacon amandachacon@sheldonisd.com
Monahan Elementary Betsy Curl betsycurl@sheldonisd.com 
Garrett Elementary Kay Stephenson kayswindell@sheldonisd.com 
Sheldon Elementary Adrienne Fournier adriennefournier@sheldonisd.com 
Sheldon Lake Elementary Emily Juarez emilyjuarez@sheldonisd.com
Royalwood Elementary Jennifer Winans jenniferwinans@sheldonisd.com 
Sheldon ECA Sarai Estrada saraiestrada@sheldonisd.com 
Cravens ECA Stephanie Abshire stephanieabshire@sheldonisd.com