ESC-4 recognizes Sheldon Board Members as 'Regional Board of the Year'

Pictured (from left) are Kristi Hernandez, ESC-4 Chief Officer Communication and Administrative Services; Angela Cormier, Board Secretary; Eileen Palmer, Board Vice President; Latricia Archie, Board President; Erika Martinez, Board Member; Dr. King Davis, Superintendent; and Dr. Robby McGowen, ESC-4 Deputy Executive Director for Support Services. Other board members who were recognized included Devora Myles, Board Member; Ken Coleman, Board Member; and Fred Rivas, Board Member.