Skip To Main Content

District Calendar of Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Early Dismissal Days for 2023-2024:

May 29, 30, 2024

  • Grades 9-12                      7:05-11:05
  • Elementary Schools         7:45-11:45
  • Middle Schools                8:15-12:15
  • Early Childhood Academy  8:25-12:25

2023-24 Approved Calendar

Sheldon ISD Academic Calendar 2023-2024

2024-25 Approved Calendar

Sheldon ISD Academic Calendar 2024-25