Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Girls Summer SPAT
-
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 3

Early Dismissal Days for 2023-2024:

May 29, 30, 2024

  • Grades 9-12                      7:05-11:05
  • Elementary Schools         7:45-11:45
  • Middle Schools                8:15-12:15
  • Early Childhood Academy  8:25-12:25

2024-25 Approved Calendar

Sheldon ISD Academic Calendar 2024-25

Recognition & Appreciation Days 2024-25

Sheldon ISD Appreciation Days List